Merrittville Speedway

  • 1
Monsters of Merrittville

Monsters of Merrittville

To Purchase Your Tickets Click Here

2017 Merrittville Speedway Schedule

Apr22

Saturday, 22 April 2017

Merrittville Speedway

Corr/Pak Merchandising 358 Modifieds, Right Choice Auto & Leisure Sportsman, Rona Doidge Modified Lites

Apr24

Monday, 24 April 2017

Merrittville Speedway

Corr/Pak Merchandising 358 Modifieds, Hoosier Stocks, Rona Doidge Modified Lites

Apr29

Saturday, 29 April 2017

Merrittville Speedway

Corr/Pak Merchandising 358 Modifieds, Right Choice Auto & Leisure Sportsman, Hoosier Stocks, Rona Doidge Modified Lites

May6

Saturday, 06 May 2017

Merrittville Speedway

Corr/Pak Merchandising 358 Modifieds, Right Choice Auto & Leisure Sportsman, Hoosier Stocks, Rona Doidge Modified Lites

May13

Saturday, 13 May 2017

Merrittville Speedway

Corr/Pak Merchandising 358 Modifieds, Right Choice Auto & Leisure Sportsman, Hoosier Stocks, Rona Doidge Modified Lites

May20

Saturday, 20 May 2017

Merrittville Speedway

Corr/Pak Merchandising 358 Modifieds, Right Choice Auto & Leisure Sportsman, Hoosier Stocks, Rona Doidge Modified Lites

May22

Monday, 22 May 2017

Merrittville Speedway

Corr/Pak Merchandising 358 Modifieds

May27

Saturday, 27 May 2017

Merrittville Speedway

Corr/Pak Merchandising 358 Modifieds, Right Choice Auto & Leisure Sportsman, Hoosier Stocks, Rona Doidge Modified Lites

Jun3

Saturday, 03 June 2017

Merrittville Speedway

Corr/Pak Merchandising 358 Modifieds, Right Choice Auto & Leisure Sportsman, Hoosier Stocks, Rona Doidge Modified Lites

Jun10

Saturday, 10 June 2017

Merrittville Speedway

Corr/Pak Merchandising 358 Modifieds, Right Choice Auto & Leisure Sportsman, Hoosier Stocks, Rona Doidge Modified Lites

Jun17

Saturday, 17 June 2017

Merrittville Speedway

Corr/Pak Merchandising 358 Modifieds, Right Choice Auto & Leisure Sportsman, Hoosier Stocks, Rona Doidge Modified Lites

Jun24

Saturday, 24 June 2017

Merrittville Speedway

Corr/Pak Merchandising 358 Modifieds, Right Choice Auto & Leisure Sportsman, Hoosier Stocks, Rona Doidge Modified Lites

Jul1

Saturday, 01 July 2017

Merrittville Speedway

Corr/Pak Merchandising 358 Modifieds, Right Choice Auto & Leisure Sportsman, Hoosier Stocks, Rona Doidge Modified Lites

Jul8

Saturday, 08 July 2017

Merrittville Speedway

Corr/Pak Merchandising 358 Modifieds, Right Choice Auto & Leisure Sportsman, Hoosier Stocks, Rona Doidge Modified Lites

Jul15

Saturday, 15 July 2017

Merrittville Speedway

Corr/Pak Merchandising 358 Modifieds, Right Choice Auto & Leisure Sportsman, Rona Doidge Modified Lites

Jul22

Saturday, 22 July 2017

Merrittville Speedway

Corr/Pak Merchandising 358 Modifieds, Right Choice Auto & Leisure Sportsman, Hoosier Stocks, Rona Doidge Modified Lites

Jul29

Saturday, 29 July 2017

Merrittville Speedway

Corr/Pak Merchandising 358 Modifieds, Right Choice Auto & Leisure Sportsman, Hoosier Stocks, Rona Doidge Modified Lites

Aug5

Saturday, 05 August 2017

Merrittville Speedway

Corr/Pak Merchandising 358 Modifieds, Right Choice Auto & Leisure Sportsman, Hoosier Stocks

Aug7

Monday, 07 August 2017

Merrittville Speedway

Corr/Pak Merchandising 358 Modifieds, Right Choice Auto & Leisure Sportsman, Hoosier Stocks

Aug12

Saturday, 12 August 2017

Merrittville Speedway

Corr/Pak Merchandising 358 Modifieds, Right Choice Auto & Leisure Sportsman, Hoosier Stocks, Rona Doidge Modified Lites

Aug19

Saturday, 19 August 2017

Merrittville Speedway

Corr/Pak Merchandising 358 Modifieds, Right Choice Auto & Leisure Sportsman, Hoosier Stocks, Rona Doidge Modified Lites

Aug26

Saturday, 26 August 2017

Merrittville Speedway

Corr/Pak Merchandising 358 Modifieds, Right Choice Auto & Leisure Sportsman, Hoosier Stocks, Rona Doidge Modified Lites

Sep2

Saturday, 02 September 2017

Merrittville Speedway

Corr/Pak Merchandising 358 Modifieds, Right Choice Auto & Leisure Sportsman, Hoosier Stocks, Rona Doidge Modified Lites

Sep9

Saturday, 09 September 2017

Merrittville Speedway

Right Choice Auto & Leisure Sportsman, Hoosier Stocks

Ticket Info

For Regular Events, Pricing is as Follows
Grandstands Admission
Adults: $20.00
Seniors 60 yrs & up: $18.00
Youth 13-18yrs: $16.00
Kids 8-12 : $8.00
Under 7 years: FREE
Pits Admission: $40.00
5 & Under Pit Admission: $20.00

Latest Photos

Latest Videos

Week #13 Sponsored by Fastek Inc.
Week #16 Sponsored by Niagara Trailers
Week#15 Sponsored by Niagara Employment Help Centre
Canadian Grand Nationals sponsored by Baron Roofing & Siding
Week #14 sponsored by Exclusive Imprint
Week #12 Sponsored by Peters Construction Group
Bobcat of Hamilton
Corr Pak
Right Choice Auto
Hooiser Tire
Rona Doidge
Pet Valu